EVERY MUSLIM MOTHER WANTS HER LITTLE BOY TO GROW UP TO BE JUST LIKE MOHAMMED…

THIS IS THE MAN EVERY MUSLIM MAN WANTS TO EMULATE…

Muhammad the Perfect Man?Posted on August 22, 2010

Warning graphic truth about the evil cult of Islam dreamed up by a lying, madman to further his lust for power, sex and wealth. See Islam for what it is. Stand up and fight or lay down and surrender. There is no other choice. Feel free to repost, link to or email this post to others.

Thanks to Boudica…

boudicabpi.boudica.us

In Islam, Muhammad is considered to be “al-insan-al-kamel” the (ideal man) or the (perfect man).

http://www.truthtube.tv/play.php?vid=4160

6 thoughts on “EVERY MUSLIM MOTHER WANTS HER LITTLE BOY TO GROW UP TO BE JUST LIKE MOHAMMED…

  1. Thanks for visiting and leaving a link. The more people that see these the better. Unfortunately VodPod does not support viewing and so can’t post like a youtube video. I can on my site which you linked to. Will now go visit the rest of your site.
    Bob A.

    • There is soooo much stuff I haven’t even found yet to use on this blog, but I will be doing something about the videos. I don’t like just putting a link up..

      Yes, please do go have a look around..I’m appalled at what I’ve been finding here in Canada..I knew it was bad, but this is insanity…

      • VodPod won’t accept videos from truth tube that’s why I have to post them on the boudicabpi.boudica.us sie and not on the boudicabpi.wordpress.com site. Truth tube videos have to be linked to on Word Press, and I would prefer you link to me rather than truth tube if you get them from me. If you find a way to post truth tube on wordpress let me know.

        You can feel free to use any content off my sites as you wish, partial, link or re-post. Usually if I use content from another site I just do a start and link to the originating site for the complete post. That way it may drive a little traffic there. The more exposure we all get the better.

        Bob A.

  2. CK – I couldn’t help it my mouth fell opened when I read where you said you were appaulled in what you found here in Canada. I assumed it would be kind-of be bad. But, after that comment it must be really bad. I’m scarred to ask. I just think it will be at our door-steps just like that. It will be too late. I think it is like an underground (what should I call it) community and BANG it pops just like that. I don’t know how else to explain it.

    • It’s already on our doorsteps, Canada is an unchecked haven for Islamic terrorists..Before 9/11 you didn’t need a passport to cross the border. Muslims are why the U.S. is hammering down on our borders, these filthy subversives could cross completely unimpeded…

      They have been for years and it’s been allowed by the nitwit liberals who invited them in…They do pop up just like that, that’s how they’ve melded into Canada. They come, they smile with us infidels to “celebrate Multicultural Canada”, and they lay low waiting for their numbers to rise…They’re patient, they’ll wait years before they start making demands..

Leave a Reply

