NO MORE SOUP FOR YOU!!!

DAMMIT ALL! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH WITH THIS MUSLIM PANDERING, I’M NOT BUYING ANY FOOD THAT HAS ORIGINATED FROM AN UNSTUNNED ANIMAL WHO HAS IT’S THROAT SLIT IN ALLAH’S NAME! GIVE CAMPBELLS A PIECE OF YOUR MIND, AND NOT A DIME FROM YOUR POCKET UNTIL THEY REVERSE THIS DISGUSTING POLICY!

ONCE AGAIN THANKS GO TO OUR FRIENDS AT BNI FOR POSTING THIS!

Campbell Canada introduces the First Mainstream Brand Halal-certified Products in the Soup Aisle. Even better, these Halal soups are certified by ISNA, the Hamas terror group-linked Islamic Society of North America.

Read about: ISNA-Islamic Society of North America

BOYCOTT CAMPBELL SOUP FaceBook Page

TORONTO – There’s a great story behind the launch of Campbell Company of Canada’s line of 15 Halal-certified products for Canada’s growing Muslim community.

“Campbell Canada is committed to making a difference and providing products that meet the diverse dietary needs of all Canadians,” said Mark Childs, Campbell Canada’s vice-president of marketing.  “When we challenged our employees to develop new products linked to our vision of Extraordinary, authentic nourishment for all, the ideas they provided reflected the diversity of Canada, including the growing need for accessible, affordable and nourishing Halal-certified foods. With the passion, energy and commitment of the Campbell team we were able to launch our Halal-certified products.”

Canada’s Muslim population now tops one million and is expected to grow significantly over the next 10 years.  Childs adds “With the launch of our Halal-certified soups we recognize Canada as one of the most culturally diverse countries in the world.  We also recognize that not everyone eats the same foods or prepares them the same way.”

Before launching Halal-certified soups, Campbell Canada worked closely with the Islamic Society of North America (ISNA), the largest non-profit, religious, educational and non-political Islamic organization in North America, to review a selection of Campbell products and certify them as Halal under ISNA’s Halal Certification Program.

ISNA’s Halal Certification Program was established in conjunction with professionals in the field of Islamic foods and nutrition and Islamic scholars. The program includes the review of ingredients, formulas, manufacturing and sanitation processes.

Campbell Canada’s 15 Halal-certified products are identifiable by the ISNA logo on their labels. Now available at major Canadian grocery stores, these products include:

Campbell’s® Condensed Soups

Tomato

Tomato Rice

Vegetarian Vegetable

Low Fat Cream of Broccoli

Campbell’s® Gardennay® Soups

Red Pepper Black Bean

Harvest Mushroom with Real Cream

Asparagus with Sweet Basil

Red Lentil and Vegetable

V8® Soups

Vine-Ripened Herbed Tomato

Campbell’s® Broths

Vegetable Broth

 

 

 

Campbell’s® Ready to Enjoy Soups

Cream of Mushroom

Garden Minestrone

Light Cream of Mushroom

Light Garden Minestrone

 

Campbell’s® Créations Soup

Rustic Spiced Lentil and Vegetable

For more information on Halal and the Halal Certification Program, please visit the Islamic Society of North America website.

At Campbell Canada, we take great care to ensure that these products are and remain Halal and have an on-going certification agreement with ISNA. If you have questions (or complaints) about Campbell Halal-certified Products please call the Campbell’s Consumer Response Center at 1-800-410-7687. H/T Jo A

WITNESS the Brutal and Inhumane HALAL SLAUGHTER in these videos:

making-animals-halal-food-fun-and-entertainment-in-the-muslim-world

37 thoughts on “NO MORE SOUP FOR YOU!!!

  1. Pingback: Boycott Islam. Boycott… | Boudica BPI Weblog

  2. Sigh…..yet another company(ies) to add to my boycott list. It is all they seem to understand.

    Join me, won’t you?

  3. I phoned the Campbells hotline and while politely explaining my concerns and subsequent boycott unless the policy was reversed, the Customer Service woman (who had a perfect Canadian accent) told me she was married to a Muslim and hung up on me.

    I also sent off an email, but as of 24 hours later, no reply.

    We need more leverage to stop this creeping Islamification of Canada and the States.

  4. What the fuck is it with these western broads marrying up with these Muslims?

    It doesn’t matter anyways..Campbells won’t care about her reaction, they’ll care about their numbers dropping when Canadians tell them to shove their soup up their ass!

    • Thirty years ago, I moved to FLorida. There is a Flight Training School located in my town. As a 23 yr old, I cannot tell you how many times, I would be randomly and AGGRESSIVELY approached by these middle eastern types. They would practically accost me, and “tell me” to go out with them. There was something horrible about their demeanor, that made my skin crawl. I would always respond to them in the same way- and they would not take no for an answer.They were extremely forward and yet I could always sense a contempt for me as a woman. I am saying this, because someone just posted above, wondering why the “western broads marry up with these muslims.” From personal experience, I can state unequivocally, that I could never get away from them fast enough, and this was well before I knew anything about the evil that is islam. There was just a disgusting vibe that came off of them. So, I too, can’t imagine what it is with these western broads marrying up with the muslim men.

  5. CK, who the hell knows? I don’t remember where I read this, but it *has* to be something to do with the beguiling (and forked tongue) of Muslim men. Especially if they’re young and attractive (if that’s possible…) and they target university progressive types?

    I pulled out all my Campbell (spit) products – and sure enough, that little black stamp was on some of them. Now a question: What do I do with them? I’d return them to the market, but I don’t have any receipts. Should I just donate them to the food bank?

    • How about you donate them to a mosque, considering the mosques have food banks that feed hungry Muslims as well as NON Muslims , I don’t know why they bother, considering you all would begrudge even one of their sick children a can of soup???

      • Doesn’t your Allah provide??? And where the hell is your ummah? Always boasting about your billions of members to your crappy religion, you telling me one of them won’t toss out a can of soup? How about all that Zakat you pay???

  6. Actually, you read my mind (I thought of that right after I posted:) In fact, I’m not even going to waste postage. I’ll take it to the market and let the Manager know why I’m returning it. Don’t care about blood money refunds!

    But I *will* box up one can as a token and send directly to Campbell’s (spit.)

    Let them deal with it. CK, you’re the best 🙂

  7. Hahahahaha! Well done K! I’ve been on the phone with my sister today, she doesn’t know much about Islam..YET..But she’s outraged at this, she’s emailing both the U.S. and Canadian companies and sending all her soup back too..She was livid when she checked her cupboards today and found the ISNA stamp on her cans..

  8. I just talked to my sister today, too. She noticed my “Boycott Campbell’s Soup” post on my Face Book page and inquired. She said – and her words – “Return the cans (to the market), but put tiny puncture marks on the lids (where they can obviously be be seen) as they won’t be able to re-stock them.” (Smart Sis.)

    Yesterday when I joined, the group had 850 members. Today, it rose to 2011 at last count around the 4PM mark.

    Face Book is a powerful tool.

  9. I am in the USA. I also just recently saw a list of other products that are halal. I am sorry don’t have the link, but the list had over 2000 items on it, with companies such as Cabots of Vermont- wow what a surprise! I was looking at cheese today in a store, and sure enough, the Cabot’s had a halal sign on the back. Tom’s of Maine too! The list ws shocking and seemingly endless.

  10. BOYCOTT Campbell’s Products and let them know why. Form groups, work on your neighbourhood, your community. Explain why. Most are ignorant of islam. If they do not know about islam, how can they possibly write with conviction to their politicians and manufacturers who prefer to bury their heads in the sand? It all starts this way – salami slice.

  11. Hello QV! Glad to see you back, I hope all is well with you and yours…

    I sent my email to campbells this week and so did my family, we are not amused…We won’t be buying anymore Campbells products from here on in..

  12. HI CK, am in town where internet link possible. Will write sporadically over the next few weeks. My brother is looking after the other familys holdings — we are a large extended family — and am organising getting electricity into the farmland.
    Thanks, we are all well. One of my brothers is setting up a mini hospital . We Orientals say: Preparation is the key to survival.

    • I’m glad you stopped by, and that things are well.

      We Orientals say: Preparation is the key to survival.>>>>

      Part of being prepared is to know what you’re preparing for..I wish more people did…

  13. CK, we cling to our culture and traditions and heritage. The West discarded theirs in favour of hedonism and atheism and whatever isms around. Hence they smashed to smithereens their own Judeo-Christian culture that was the foundation and mainstay of their enlightenment, renaissance, and above all, their civilisation. The West would rather displace their own people to accommodate muslims that swear to murder them.
    We will kill the muslims . All Oriental nations share a common heritage of Confucianism and we rely on Sun Tzu’s Art of War that saw Vietnam take on the mighty USA with its super weapons and defeat them. We have the Will to Fight to the death. The west will appease to death to live on bended knees.

  14. Pinkcadlac, you were targeted by these Islamic men who see Western women as Puris (high-grade virgins) which furthers their cause to Paradise.

    • K.
      You are exactly right about the “targeted” part.
      I knew instinctively and immediately that I had to get away from them, like the rabbit knows to run from the fox. That was what I like to call gut instinct and God speaking to me, loudly and clearly.
      I still trust those instincts- every time, over any logic.

      • Pinkcadlac, I’m relieved! You’re an obvious smart Lady, and the Muzzies mistook you for a “progressive.” Joke was on them 🙂

        We’ll be the rabbits on the Islamic fox very, very soon. I have every faith in our North America (and, as QV states as well, Asia proper) and have THEM on the run.

        (BTW, I post here quite often – please feel free to call me Kel, all 🙂

      • Kel,
        I think that one of the most important keys for us, so that we can put them on the run, is the November, and then 2012 elections. We need to get the “Peoples Will” back into play. That will be a great start to getting the danger removed from our own backyard, and then, to building a nice. secure, little fence. Putting the governance back into the hands of THE PEOPLE is our first step….in my opinion.

  15. And…forgive me for not mentioning that while the media portrays our military personnel very poorly, I know the truth. We have the best trained, highly dedicated, toughest, most fantastic military in the world. When we get the government out of the way, and get the absurd “rules of engagement” lifted off of these brave men (and women), we will once again be known around the globe as the force to be reckoned with. Our government currently handicaps our military. Got to stop that… Have to let them DO THEIR JOB!

    • You know? I just remembered that this is the Campbells soup thread. I hope my digression from the subject is not a “comment thread faux pas”.
      I am relatively new to this commenting thing, so if I have breached the etiquette here, please , Canadian Kuffar, accept my apology, and perhaps outline for me, the etiquette rules?
      Sheepishly, pinkcadlac

  16. I hope so, Pinkcadlac – i only worry about Obummer holding the “Veto Pen” on whatever passes his desk. I bet he won’t veto Halal Campbell’s Soup, as it “UM, UM, MUSLIM.”

    What a creep. He didn’t even endorse Canada a seat at the UN – one we’ve held for over 60 years. But good riddance. 2012!!!!

    BTW, CK, my husband returned all the soup, with my note – and he got a full refund. The Store Manager was getting a lot of people doing this, so just told the Service Desk to refund their money without receipt. Progress, People 🙂

    • I bet they are..I went and bought soup today and it was a plain no name brand, just as good and a hell of a lot cheaper..I’ve noticed Campbells has been on sale in a lot of stores..Good! I hope they’re losing money hand over fist..

  17. Pingback: This is Halal! Graphic. | Boudica BPI Weblog

Leave a Reply

